Faculty MemberFaculty ProfileDepartmentEmail
Andrew AchterAndrew Achter
Lecturer
View DetailsGovernment & Political Philosophyandrewachter@bac.edu
Erik ArnesonErik Arneson
Adjunct
Sports Managementerikarneson@bac.edu
Owen ArnettOwen Arnett
Adjunct
EnglishOwenArnett@bac.edu
Heather AyalaHeather Ayala
Chair and Associate Professor
View DetailsBiologyheatherayala@bac.edu
Phyllis BarbourPhyllis Barbour
Lecturer
View DetailsBusinessphyllisbarbour@bac.edu
Christine BasilChristine Basil
Assistant Professor
View DetailsHonors Collegechristinebasil@bac.edu
MIchael BaxterMIchael Baxter
Adjunct
Historymichaelbaxter@bac.edu
Quinn BeekwilderQuinn Beekwilder
Assistant Professor & Coordinator of the Motorsport Management Program
View DetailsMotorsport Managementquinnbeekwilder@bac.edu
Julia BeemanJulia Beeman
Chair and Associate Professor
View DetailsCriminal Justicejuliabeeman@bac.edu
Garrett BirelineGarrett Bireline
Adjunct
Sport and Motorsport Managementgarrettbireline@bac.edu
Bradley BlankemeyerBradley Blankemeyer
Adjunct
History Departmentbradleyblankemeyer@bac.edu
Jill BloedeJill Bloede
Associate Professor
View DetailsFine ArtsJillBloede@bac.edu
Richard BonerRichard Boner
Adjunct
Criminal Justicerichardboner@bac.edu>
Meredith BostromMeredith Bostrom
Assistant Professor
View DetailsBiologymeredithbostrom@bac.edu
Scott BroylesScott Broyles
Associate Professor and Associate Director
View DetailsGovernment & Political Philosophyscottbroyles@bac.edu
Ann Calhoun-SaulsAnn Calhoun-Sauls
Associate Professor
View DetailsPsychologyanncalhounsauls@bac.edu
Laura CampbellLaura Campbell
Assistant Professor
View DetailsEducationlauracampbell@bac.edu
Dana CatchpoleDana Catchpole
Assistant Professor
View DetailsSport Managementdanacatchpole@bac.edu
Travis CookTravis Cook
Associate Professor and Chair
View DetailsGovernment & Political Philosophytraviscook@bac.edu
Elias Correa-TorresElias Correa-Torres
Adjunct
Mathematics and Physical Scienceseliasosb@bac.edu
Svetlana CorwinSvetlana Corwin
Associate Professor
View DetailsEnglishsvetlanacorwin@bac.edu
Nathalie CoteNathalie Cote
Professor
View DetailsPsychologynathaliecote@bac.edu
Ian CroweIan Crowe
Associate Professor
View DetailsHistoryiancrowe@bac.edu
Trey CunninghamTrey Cunningham
Chair and Associate Professor
View DetailsSport Managementtreycunningham@bac.edu
Van Erick CustodioVan Erick Custodio
Associate Professor
View DetailsComputer Studiesvanerickcustodio@bac.edu
Simon DonoghueSimon Donoghue
Coordinator and Associate Professor and Director
View DetailsEnglish, Theatre Artssimondonoghue@bac.edu
Jennifer EllingtonJennifer Ellington
Associate Professor
View DetailsBiologyjenniferellington@bac.edu
Diana ElliottDiana Elliott
Associate Professor
View DetailsPsychologyDianaElliott@BAC.edu
Troy FeayTroy Feay
Associate Professor
View DetailsHistorytroyfeay@bac.edu
Elaine FergusonElaine Ferguson
Assistant Professor
View DetailsAccountingelaineferguson@bac.edu
Bradford FrazierBradford Frazier
Chair & Associate Professor
View DetailsBusinessbradfrazier@bac.edu
Daphne FridayDaphne Friday
Assistant Professor
View DetailsBusinessdaphnefriday@bac.edu
Shane GomesShane Gomes
Chair and Associate Professor
View DetailsPsychologyshanegomes@bac.edu
Jerry GrantJerry Grant
Adjunct
Accountingjerrygrant@bac.edu
Leo GunterLeo Gunter
Lecturer
View DetailsBusinessleogunter@bac.edu
Gireesh GuptaGireesh Gupta
Chair and Associate Professor
View DetailsComputer Studiesgireeshgupta@bac.edu
Amy HargettAmy Hargett
Lecturer
View DetailsAccountingamyhargett@bac.edu
Dr. Carolyn HarmonDr. Carolyn Harmon
Chair and Associate Professor
View DetailsNursingcarolynharmon@bac.edu
Kristin HayesKristin Hayes
Program Coordinator and Dance Instructor
View DetailsDancekristinhayes@bac.edu
Tad HixsonTad Hixson
Director
View DetailsBusinesstadhixson@bac.edu
Paul HoyingPaul Hoying
Chair & Associate Professor
View DetailsAccountingpaulhoying@bac.edu
Joshua HrenJoshua Hren
Assistant Professor
View DetailsEnglishjoshuahren@bac.edu
Troy A. HuntTroy A. Hunt
Adjunct
Business & Economicstroyhunt@bac.edu
Daniel HutchinsonDaniel Hutchinson
Associate and Chair Professor
View DetailsHistorydanielhutchinson@bac.edu
Mary ImparatoMary Imparato
Assistant Professor
View DetailsGovernment & Political Philosophymaryimparato@bac.edu
Karen Hite JacobKaren Hite Jacob
Adjunct
Fine Artskarenjacob@bac.edu
Sally JacobsSally Jacobs
Adjunct
Fine Artssallyjacobs@bac.edu
Erin JensenErin Jensen
Associate Professor
View DetailsEnglisherinjensen@bac.edu
Fr. Christopher Kirchgessner, O.S.B.Fr. Christopher Kirchgessner, O.S.B.
Adjunct
Theologychristopherosb@bac.edu
Daniel KlingDaniel Kling
Assistant Professor
View DetailsFinancedanielkling@bac.edu
Hannah KlingHannah Kling
Assistant Professor
View DetailsEconomicshannahkling@bac.edu
Christine KoppChristine Kopp
Adjunct
Englishchristinekopp@bac.edu
John Charles KunichJohn Charles Kunich
Adjunct
Political Science and Businessjohnkunich@bac.edu
Laura La FlairLaura La Flair
Instructor of English
View DetailsEnglishlauralaflair@bac.edu
Zachary LechetteZachary Lechette
Adjunct
Criminal Justicezacharylechette@bac.edu
Nancy E. LlewellynNancy E. Llewellyn
Associate Professor
View DetailsClassical Languagesnancyllewellyn@bac.edu
Dr. Daniel Lorence
Chair of HIMA
Faculty Profile Coming SoonHIMAdaniellorence@bac.edu
Gerald MalsbaryGerald Malsbary
Associate Professor
Faculty Profile Coming SoonClassical Languagesgeraldmalsbary@bac.edu
Judith McDonaldJudith McDonald
Professor
View DetailsEducationjudithmcdonald@bac.edu
Stephannie MilesStephannie Miles
Adjunct
Businessstephanniemiles@bac.edu
Ana MirandaAna Miranda
Adjunct
Languagesanamiranda@bac.edu
Mitchell McIntoshMitchell McIntosh
Lecturer
View DetailsBusinessmitchmcintosh@bac.edu
AdairAdair McKay
Adjunct
Elementary Educationadairblantonmckay@bac.edu
Michael J. McLeodMichael J. McLeod
Professor
View DetailsBiologymikemcleod@bac.edu
Buddy MotzBuddy Motz
Adjunct
Humanitieshoustonmotz@bac.edu
Rebecca MunroRebecca Munro
Associate Professor
View DetailsEnglishRebeccaMunro@bac.edu
Jerome MurrayJerome Murray
Lecturer
View DetailsBusinessjeromemurray@bac.edu
Dr. Gina NoiaDr. Gina Noia
View DetailsTheologyginanoia@bac.edu
Denis J. ObermeyerDenis J. Obermeyer
Adjunct
Theology and Historydenisobermeyer@bac.edu
Farrell O'GormanFarrell O'Gorman
Chair
View DetailsEnglishfarrellogorman@bac.edu
Lisa O'NeillLisa O'Neill
Assistant Professor
View DetailsEducationlisaoneill@bac.edu
Heather PaganHeather Pagan
Adjunct
Educationheatherpagan@bac.edu
Linda PastrykLinda Pastryk
Adjunct
Historylindapastryk@bac.edu
Joseph S. PizzaJoseph S. Pizza
Associate Professor and Director of Rhetoric and First Year Writing
View DetailsEnglishjosephpizza@bac.edu
Timothy PolnaszekTimothy Polnaszek
Assistant Professor
View DetailsBiologytimothypolnaszek@bac.edu
Sara PowellSara Powell
Professor and Chair
View DetailsEducationsarapowell@bac.edu
Bennett QuillenBennett Quillen
Adjunct
Business and Economicsbennettquillen@bac.edu
Janet Miller RasmussenJanet Miller Rasmussen
Adjunct
Mathematicsjanetrasmussen@bac.edu
Laurence ReardonLaurence Reardon
Associate Professor
View DetailsGovernment & Political PhilosophyLaurenceReardon@bac.edu
Erik ArnesonDr. Marina Riadi
Languagesmarinariadi@bac.edu
Alessandro RovatiAlessandro Rovati
Chair and Assistant Professor
View DetailsTheologyalessandrorovati@bac.edu
Sr. Jane RussellSr. Jane Russell
Associate Professor
View DetailsTheologyjanerussell@bac.edu
Hugh SalesHugh Sales
Associate Professor
View DetailsBusinesshughsales@bac.edu
John SarnJohn Sarn
Adjunct
Businessjohnsarn@bac.edu
Gary ScottGary Scott
Professor and Chair
View DetailsEconomicsgaryscott@bac.edu
Matthew SiebertMatthew Siebert
Assistant Professor
View DetailsPhilosophymatthewsiebert@bac.edu
Gary SivakGary Sivak
Technical Director and Instructor
View DetailsTheatre ArtsGsivak@bac.edu
Kelly SmalenbergerKelly Smalenberger
Assistant Professor
Faculty Profile Coming SoonMathematics, Physicskellysmalenberger@bac.edu
Heather StancilHeather Stancil
Adjunct
Englishheatherstancil@bac.edu
Samuel StoweSamuel Stowe
Adjunct
Humanitiessamuelstowe@bac.edu
Igor StrugarIgor Strugar
Chair and Associate Professor
View DetailsMathematics, Physicsigorstrugar@bac.edu
Mary SummaMary Potter Summa, J.D.
Assistant Professor
View DetailsCriminal Justicemarysumma@bac.edu
Clark H. SummersClark H. Summers
Adjunct
Historyclarksummers@bac.edu
Benette SuttonBenette Sutton
Director and Instructor
View DetailsEducationbennettesutton@bac.edu
Ronald ThomasRonald Thomas
Associate Professor
View DetailsTheologyronaldthomas@bac.edu
Rajive Tiwari Rajive Tiwari
Professor and Coordinator
View DetailsPhysicsrajivetiwari@bac.edu
Robert Tompkins Robert Tompkins
Associate Professor
View DetailsBiologyroberttompkins@bac.edu
Patrick WaddenPatrick Wadden
Associate Professor
View DetailsHistorypatrickwadden@bac.edu
Stephen WardStephen Ward
Assistant Professor
View DetailsCriminal Justicestephenward@bac.edu
Michael WatsonMichael Watson
Assistant Professor
View DetailsEconomicsmichaelvwatson@abbey.bac.edu
Mary Ellen WeirMary Ellen Weir
Associate Professor
View DetailsEnglishmaryellenweir@bac.edu
Ashley WhiteAshley White
Assistant Professor
View DetailsMathematicsashleywhite@bac.edu
David WilliamsDavid Williams
Vice Provost
View DetailsTheologydavidwilliams@bac.edu
Emily WilliamsEmily Williams
Adjunct
Englishemilywilliams@bac.edu
Debra WindleyDebra Windley
Lecturer
View DetailsBusinessdebrawindley@bac.edu
Joseph WysockiJoseph Wysocki
Director of Honors College, Chair and Associate Professor
View DetailsGovernment & Political Philosophy, Honorsjosephwysocki@bac.edu
Hannah ZdanskyHannah Zdansky
Assistant Professor
View DetailsEnglishhannahzdansky@bac.edu